Page 4 - Suncastle Today's Renter Fall - Winter 2019 - 2020
P. 4

Preferred Expert index



           Category       Company          Contact         Website               Email                    Phone
          A/C heating     Air Waves        Ricky Epperson  airwavesjax.net       info@airwavesjax.net     904-697-6313

          Accounting &    Beverly Whitman    Beverly Whitman  beverly@whitmancpa.com  whitmancpa.com      904-436-5223
          financial Planning  CPA - CfP
          flooring        About floors n' More  Rick Costner  AboutfloorsnMore.com  Rick@AboutfloorsnMore.com  904-361-3508
          home Cleaning   Jax Best Services  leon Miranda  fB: JaxBest Cleaning Services JaxBestCleaning@Gmail.com  904-701-9133
          Services
          Insurance Claims   Gold Star Adjusters  Mark Goldwich  GoldStarAdjusters.com  MGoldwich@yahoo.com  904-406-7232
          Advisor
                          A & B Insurance
          Insurance Specialists            lacey Arnold    AandBInsurance.com    lacey@AandBInsurance.com  904-388-5494
                          Agency Inc
          Property Management  Suncastle Properties  Mark & Matt Odekirk SunCastleProperties.com  Mark@SunCastleProperties.com  904-285-5585
          Publishing      Estate Publishing   Charles Zitsman  EstatePublishing.org  Corp@EstatePublishing.org  904-377-5725

                          Jennifer White -
          Real Estate Services             Jennifer White  JenniferWhiteRealEstate.com jenniferwhitesellspvb@yahoo.com 904-446-0495
                          Remax Specialists
                          kearney Real Estate   Jim Ross & Robt.
          Real Estate Services                             kres.us               Rob@kres.us              904-280-9048
                          Services         kearney
          Roofing         A Crown Roofing  Joe Racine      ACrownRoofing.com     JRacine@ACrownRoofing.com  904-619-8790

          Title Services  Ponte Vedra Title, llC  heather M Reynolds  PVTitle.com  hMReynolds@PVTitle.com  904-280-5540

















































                                                               4                      SunCastlePropertyManagement.com
                   (904) 285-5585
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9