Page 5 - n2n-march-2020
P. 5

Preferred Expert Index




          Category        Company            Contact       Website               Email                     Phone
          A/C Heating     A/C systems of Jax  Greg kinser  ACsystemsofJax.com    info@ACsystemsofJax.com   904-858-4342
          Attorney        J Riley Williams, PlC  Taylor stafford  Jriley-law.com  riley@Jriley-law.com     904-425-0040
          Electrical services  Empire Electric  Michele speaker EmpireElec.com   Mspeaker@EmpireElec.com   904-624-2948
          flood-Mold-fire-bio  PuroClean Emergency   Wayne Terry   PuroCleanofJax.com  Wterry@PuroClean.com  904-573-3566
          Hazard          services
          flooring        About floors n' More  Rick Costner  AboutfloorsnMore.com  Rick@AboutfloorsnMore.com  904-361-3508
          furniture       Jax Co furniture   Mike McCann   Jaxcofurniture.com    Mike@Jaxcofurniture.com   904-903-6675
          Home Inspection   Cutler Home Inspections brett Cutler  CutlerHomeInspection.com  graysonbcjc@comcast.com  904-502-2042
          Insurance       brightway Insurance  scott Helfer  brightwaysawgrassvillage.com scott.Helfer@brightway.com  904-567-2222
          Junk Removal    Jdog Junk Removal  Robert dennis  Jdog.com             Rdennis@Jdog.com          904-568-6709
          Mortgage lending  Atlantic Trust Mortgage Wade swindell  AtlanticTrustMortgage.com  Wade@ATMfl.com  904-404-6644
          Pest Control    bug-N-you          Mike shipe    allpestcontrolservices.com   mikeshipe3368@gmail.com  904-306-0080
          Publishing & Printing Estate Publishing  Chuck Zitsman  EstatePublishing.org  info@EstatePublishing.org  904-377-5725
          Real Estate services Navy to Navy Homes  Mario Gonzalez  NavytoNavy.com  Mario@NavytoNavy.com    904-900-4766
          Restaurant      Copeland's         Andrew Gabet  CopelandsJacksonville.com  Agabet@CopelandsJacksonville.com 904-998-4414
          Roofing         A Crown Roofing    Mike Waters   ACrownRoofing.com     Mwaters@ACrownRoofing.com  904-619-8790
          Title services  landmark Title     Nikki Causey  landmarkTitleInsurance.com  Nikki@landmarkTitleInsurance.com 904-998-9733

          904-900-4766                                         5
          NavytoNavy.com
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10